skip to Main Content

Term of Office: 4 years (2-term limit)
Salary: $148,500


Democratic Primary


Democratic Primary

Green Primary

District 35

Jabari Brisport
Scott Hutchins

Republican Primary

District 43

Robert P. Capano^
Liam A. McCabe^
John F. Quaglione^
Lucretia Regina-Potter


Democratic Primary


Democratic Primary

District 19

Paul D. Granziano^
Paul A. Vallone^†

District 20

Peter A. Koo^†
Alison Tan^

District 21

Hiram Monserrate^
Francisco P. Moya^

District 23

Barry S. Grodenchik†
Benny Itteera

District 24

Rory I. Lancman†
Mohammad T. Rahman

District 27

I. Daneek Miller^†
Anthony Rivers

District 28

Richard David^
Hettie V. Powell
Adrienne E. Adams

District 30

Elizabeth S. Crowley^†
Robert F. Holden^

District 32

William Ruiz
Michael G. Scala^
Helal A. Sheikh

District 34*

Antonio Reynoso^†
Tommy Torres


Democratic Primary

District 49

Kamillah Hanks^
Deborah L. Rose†

† Incumbent
^ Denotes that the candidate submitted the Citizens Union questionnaire. Questionnaire responses for candidates running in other municipal races can be found at
Bold denotes that the candidate is preferred by Citizens Union in the primary election.
* Denotes that the district overlaps boroughs. Note: These races are repeated in each borough that they fall into.

Back To Top